top of page
Writer's pictureTanese S

Crazy Keto Mojito


It was a really intense day for me when I made this. It was as if I could feel the weight of the world resting on my shoulders. Deep in my thoughts, I ran to my happy place to distract myself from falling into grief. The kitchen is really the heart of my home and it's my safe space. It has a wonderful way of pulling me in and taking hold of my emotions which helps me to take hold of my mind and mold my thoughts accordingly. So long story short, on the long warm overcast Sunday I spent the day in my heart and came up with this delicious little happy hugger.


Here Is What You Will Need:


Ingredients

1 bunch of mint leaves

2 limes

white rum of your choosing

1 cup ice



How To

In a large glass, add fresh mint leaves and the juice from the limes.

Using a muddler, mash the mint leaves with the juice to allow the flavors to combine.

Once this has been completed, add the ice.

Pour the rum over the ice. I have a heavy hand here as I like my drinks strong like me!

Add the Keto Sweet Tea and stir the drink.

Top the drink off with the Zevia Ginger Ale.

Try this with your own tea concoction and tell me all about it!


Enjoy!


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page